pastermax.blogg.se

Djmax wiki google doc
Djmax wiki google doc




djmax wiki google doc
  1. #Djmax wiki google doc Ps4
  2. #Djmax wiki google doc free

8B features 8 different lanes where notes may come down.Side Tracks are hit with Left Shift and Right Shift. The default controls for the 6 lanes from left to right are A, S, D, L,, and '. 6B features 6 different lanes where notes may come down.The default controls for the 5 lanes from left to right are A, S, D, L,, and '. The middle lane is shared by 2 keys simultaneously. 5B features 5 different lanes where notes may come down.The default controls for the 4 lanes from left to right are A, S,, and '. 4B features 4 different lanes where notes may come down.There are 4 button modes in DJMAX RESPECT V:Įach of these will be referred to as 4B, 5B, 6B, and 8B from here onwards. Use the Up and Down arrow keys to pick a track and Left and Right arrow keys to select a difficulty.

#Djmax wiki google doc free

You can back out at any time by hitting Esc.įree Style is a free play option that lets you play whatever you want however you want. When the song ends, a new one will automatically be played.

  • Pressing Enter will open the chat box where you can leave a comment for others to see.
  • Pressing F3 will send a heart in the space to the right.
  • You can turn AUTO PLAY off by hitting a note or pressing F4.
  • If AUTO PLAY is on the game will play for you, and you will not get any points.
  • Once you select a stage the game will load the song that is currently playing.
  • Yellow ✦s on the left are easy, orange ✦s in the middle are harder, and red ✦s on the right are the hardest difficulty.
  • By scrolling down to the Difficulty section, you can use the Left or Right arrow keys to move the range of difficulty.
  • AUTO PLAY lets the music play without you having to hit the notes.
  • Pressing Tab will switch your button mode.
  • At the bottom you will see a few settings options.
  • Air Mode consists of 3 different pretend radio stations that are separated by the stages "Beginner Stage", "Standard Stage", and "Master Stage".
  • I like to stream a lot, mostly DJMAX!Īir Mode is DJMAX's way of connecting the community together through DJMAX songs. You can find me at mdcurtis99 on Twitch and YouTube. Please let me know if anything you see in this guide is wrong or missing (which is bound to happen), and I will add it. You can click all the pictures to zoom in for a better view (I am aware some font is very small).Īlso, I'm a gamer, not an English major, so please tell me if you see typos and I will fix them. I spent a lot of time writing everything and gathering info so everyone could understand certain terms more clearly. If you aren't a new player and don't need tutorials feel free to skip right past them. I know it is really big and can be really confusing, but everything is sorted by DLC Pack.Īll of the Base Game Sections are a bit confusing since there's a lot of unlocks and tutorials and whatnot I tried to include for new players. I tried to include everything from the basics, how everything works, every unlock in the game, and every achievement. I realized, "Well, why don't I just make my own guide? I know almost everything about the game anyways." And that's exactly what I did.

    djmax wiki google doc

    I've seen a few unlock guides and achievement guides, but there isn't one BIG guide that puts all of it together.

    #Djmax wiki google doc Ps4

    Some of you may know me from playing this game, since I have almost 10,000 hours logged in both PC and PS4, and have Perfect Plays on every pattern on the PS4 version. Hi, I'm mdcurtis99, also known as Curtis.






    Djmax wiki google doc